FLORAL REFLECTIONS
0
701 Ash Street Saint Henry, OH 45883
LOCAL: (419) 678-8422
Shop
Customer Reviews
FLORAL REFLECTIONS
Local Saint Henry, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: Oct 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement is beautiful
Date: Sep 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very Impressed with the arrangement and delivery!!
Date: Aug 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement looked wonderful! Thank you for the quick turnaround.
Date: May 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement was beautiful! I loved it!
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NV

I order flowers from here about once a month and always let them pick the design and they are always beautiful
Date: Mar 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

The lady who delivered the flowers was very friendly and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

She loved the flowers and received them on the day I ordered. Thank you!!
Date: Jan 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Excellent service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Maintained contact with me to assure delivery. Thanks
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flower girl at our wedding was sad she didn’t have petals to through and instead had a bouquet to hold. We called Floral Reflections to see if they had flower petals available TODAY. She said yes and was very generous giving my the petals since we were in a pinch. GREAT customer service!
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Floral Reflections always does amazing! They have the best customer service and are very prompt with everything they do! Always shop local!
Date: Jan 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

My mom absolutely loved the plant said it was huge and beautiful.
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Arrangement was even better looking than what was advertised. Service was as promised and delivered without any issues. Definitely will use them again!
Date: Apr 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Did a great job with the flowers
Date: Mar 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

No issue
Date: Jan 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were stunning, especially the orchids.
Date: Jan 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

always delighted with great service and fun friendly folks not to mention the wide variety of fresh floral and gift ideas
Date: Nov 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

The person that got these LOVED the flowers and kept saying how beautiful they were!!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers were beautiful and they smelled awesome!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers are gorgeous and smell wonderful! The roses and tulips have opened up so they are even prettier three days later.
Date: Jan 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

The tulips I received were beautiful and stop look good as new 5 days later! Thank you!
Date: Apr 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MO

My mother and mother in law loved the Easter Lilly! Great work ladies!
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OH

Awesome as always!
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province:OH

Arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Feb 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great customer service! Every time I call there they always seem so happy and helpful!
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province:FL

The family told me they were the prettiest flowers there! Thank you so much for making them so beautiful!
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province:FL

The family told me they were the prettiest flowers there! Thank you so much for making them so beautiful!
Date: May 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province:OH

Looks beautiful!
Date: May 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province:OH

These gals always do such beautiful work, and are creative! I don't go anywhere else!
Date: Oct 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province:OH

By far the best flower shop in Mercer County! I wont go anywhere else. The flowers are always so beautiful and such creativity! Love this flower shop!!
Date: Oct 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MD

Excellent service and very knowledgeable.
Date: Jul 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province:OH

A very good flower shop with a very friendly staff. My girlfriend always loves their flowers!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province:OH

Date: Dec 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province:OH

I ralely appreciate free, succinct, reliable data like this.
Flower Delivery To Saint Henry, OH
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

FLORAL REFLECTIONS
701 Ash Street
Saint Henry, OH. 45883
Local: (419) 678-8422

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-sl